HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY LOVE~

Assalamualaikum wbt,

Today’s entry only a birthday wishes to my beloved husband… I really love you and always be there in whatever you may do my dear. I hope so that your birthday brings you a lot of happiness today & always sayang🙂 words cannot describe my feeling to you dear. Only a hope to Allah may give us a great happy family forever dear.

My dear,

You are my soul, my sunshine & my heaven! Wishing you miles of smiles in the coming years😉 Thinking of you every minute give me a strenght & I’m stay in love with you as it was to fall in love. My heart, myself & every single with me is for you will never break or gone. My smile for you will never fade. And sayang…………….. MY LOVE for never end until I’m death.

Sayang,

Last but not least……… “maybe to the world, you maybe one person … but to me you are MY WORLD” Happy birthday again my sweety. Remember that your best years are still ahead of you & I’ll be there for every single day & for every up down and in between sayang… I LOVE U… Muaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!

This is my world that I give you to raise up your life! Saya sayang awak…………..😳