Super Duper 12.12.12

Hi all🙂

How time flies…… and November will coming again😀

12.12.12 WOW! Keramat date & sangat gojes kan?. Once in a lifetime. Currently I want to celebrate that date. But still looking a great place & environment. Kat mana ek? I try ask my hubs & ……………………………… (lelaki kan!) But at the same date my hubs must to report duty to his new company. Alamak!😦

Muhammad Danish? I tried to ask him about Danish nak adik tak? Danish nak baby tak? He seems like “buat bodo” aje… Huhu… But when I ask my nephew same question she’s look so excited AND she seems to understand who is baby, adik etc. I guess that she knows her adik is coming soon kot…😆

See Danish? Still in his fairy tales world…😉 Next year (another 2months) Danish is 4! My goodness time flies to fast. U think that I’m ready to pregnant back? Huh! Still scared with my 1st pregnancy. If emak still around for sure emak nagging to me. Talks a lot…. YES I missed her. When I’m craving my emak confirm will cooked to me😦

The 2nd year of Aidiladha without emak. Another 2 days for Aidiladha (2010) emak passed away.. Al-Fatihah~