Lalalalalalala~~~

As Salam & Hi peeps🙂

Harini sesajer nak post story about Sakura’s family. Lama dah tak post anything about my life, my story etc. Uolls just see my pictures ajelah. Coz from pictures you know what my feelings just now kan:mrgreen:😆🙂

Opss, just hope and hope and hoping that one day or one sweet day I get better & happy news than today. Alhamdulillah for everything… I know, Allah always know the best for myself. Allah never leave me alone…….😀 Harap2 Allah will take care of myself and will show me a way to Jannah Allah and biarkan bahagia itu milik kami… hehehe (jiwang pulok)

Sport day si budak kecik. Go Crytal Go :-)

Sport day si budak kecik. Go Crytal Go🙂

Budak kecik went to Balai Bomba

Budak kecik went to Balai Bomba

FB_IMG_1426159763604 FB_IMG_1426159821846 FB_IMG_1426159829001

Budak kecik ada Maulidur Rasul

Budak kecik ada Maulidur Rasul

IMG_20150120_215551

Last but not least on 13/04/2015 was birthday for my hubby. We have taken an AL to celebrate this. Only small celebration. But, this year, Sakura was very happy… I got gave my hubby something that my hubby suka🙂 Apa tu? Biarlah rahsia…😆😆😆 Alhamdulillah, everything was from Allah.

Birthday Papa...

Birthday Papa…

Nota Kaki: U never knew myself earlier. Please dont judge me before u know me better. Just see my heart…🙂🙂🙂